Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

John from Millburn, US
★★★★★
10/18/2019
View Order
Lynne from Wauwatosa , US
★★★★★
10/17/2019
View Order
Nikki from Fort Pierce, US
★★★★★
10/17/2019
View Order
Brittany from Tulsa, US
★★★★★
The artist did an incredible job and was very communicative! 10/15/2019
View Order
Nick from Rockford, US
★★★★★
Shocked by how good it is absolutely worth the money 10/15/2019
View Order
Mythri from Springfield, US
★★★★★
10/15/2019
View Order
Caitlin from Germantown, US
★★★★★
10/14/2019
View Order
Amelia from Great Falls, US
★★★★★
Beautiful! 10/14/2019
View Order
Amelia from Great Falls, US
★★★★★
Wow!!!! 10/14/2019
View Order
Vasilia from Shoreline, US
★★★★★
Great job I would like to use him again very soon 10/14/2019
View Order
Niraj from Lubbock, US
★★★★★
10/13/2019
View Order
adam from Mount Sterling, US
★★★★★
How do I request you as my artist for another painting or two I would like done soon? 10/12/2019
View Order
Taisha from Queens Village, US
★★★★★
10/12/2019
View Order
Margaret from Portland, US
★★★★
10/11/2019
View Order
Greg from Austin, US
★★★★★
Just remarkable. Her work was better than I could have imagined and arrived weeks ahead of schedule. 10/10/2019
View Order
Steven from Urbana, US
★★★★★
10/10/2019
View Order
Dennis from Little Ferry, US
★★★★★
10/09/2019
View Order
Diane from Austin, US
★★★★★
The painting was perfect. After losing our beloved pet Allie artist captured a moment we will treasure forever. Thank you so much! 10/09/2019
View Order
Janie from Saint Paul, US
★★★★★
You did such a great job! My husband loved it. I’m so pleased with your work. 10/09/2019
View Order
Zelda from Savannah, US
★★★★★
Thank you . The piece created of our pet is beautiful . The artist did an excellent job . 10/09/2019
View Order
Khristian from Saint Charles, US
★★★★★
Looks really good 10/08/2019
View Order
Alexandria from New Haven, US
★★★★★
10/08/2019
View Order
Monica from Bayonne, US
★★★★★
incredible work in a timely manner greatly appreciated the communication and abilities 10/07/2019
View Order
Rocco from Jersey City, US
★★★★★
Excellent job, thank you so much! 10/07/2019
View Order
Amelia from Great Falls, US
★★★★★
10/06/2019
View Order
Amelia from Great Falls, US
★★★★★
10/06/2019
View Order
Amelia from Great Falls, US
★★★★★
This was exceptional! Just beautiful work. I am beyond pleased!! 10/06/2019
View Order
Amelia from Great Falls, US
★★★★★
Looks really good so far... 10/06/2019
View Order
Meg from Warwick, US
★★★★★
Beautiful job! 10/06/2019
View Order
georgia from Park City, US
★★★★★
Exceptional, we are so thrilled with the painting, truly captured what I was hoping for. Thank you for your work! 10/05/2019
View Order
James from Austin, US
★★★★★
10/05/2019
View Order
L. from Westbury, US
★★★★★
10/05/2019
View Order
Ricky from McAllen, US
★★★★★
Great work. Finished right on time! 10/05/2019
View Order
Denise from Metairie, US
★★★★★
The painting was a gift for a friend. When she saw it she cried. It was absolutely beautiful! 10/04/2019
View Order
Nicole from Medina, US
★★★★★
10/04/2019
View Order
Sara from Studio City, US
★★★★★
10/03/2019
View Order
Sean from Belmont, US
★★★★★
10/03/2019
View Order
Melissa from KODAK, US
★★★★★
We loved it thank u 10/03/2019
View Order
Claudia from MiamI, US
★★★★★
love the painting!!! 10/03/2019
View Order
Austin from Austin, US
★★★★★
Painting was literally perfect compared to the photo! Artist was extremely communicative throughout the process and addressed touch ups as needed. Packaging was great as well as frame selection and all arrived perfectly. I highly recommend! 10/02/2019
View Order
Melissa from Oreana, US
★★★★★
This turned out so amazing and lifelike!My girlfriend loved it and I couldn't be happier! 10/02/2019
View Order
Norma from South Padre Island, US
★★★★★
The finished product exceeded my expectations and the recipient (the item was a gift) was very happy also. 10/02/2019
View Order
Devin from Columbia, US
★★★★★
10/02/2019
View Order
Cathleen from Islip, US
★★★★★
Awesome work! Timely finish! 10/02/2019
View Order
Joan from Wakefield, US
★★★★
10/01/2019
View Order
Nazia from Nolensville, US
★★★★★
10/01/2019
View Order
Jennifer from Hilton, US
★★★★★
Fantastic! 10/01/2019
View Order
Erika from Chicago, US
★★★★★
10/01/2019
View Order
Crystal from Auburn Hills, US
★★★★★
This came out so much better than I ever thought possible. I actually gasped when I saw it and I couldn’t be happier. Absolutely perfect and worth every dollar. 09/30/2019
View Order
Sarah from Eveleth, US
★★★★
I'm pretty sure they dont paint on a blank canvas but just paint over a print. Which is kind of a cop out. Ti gave this 4 stars because this was 1 of 2 paintings I ordered and the other one was a complete disaster. 09/30/2019
View Order
Brian from Ashburn, US
★★★★★
The painting was exactly what i wanted. it was a combination of 2 paintings. one with the scenery, and one with my wife and I kissing. the artist did a fantastic job and i'll be a repeat customer in the near future. thank you 09/30/2019
View Order
Crystal from Auburn Hills, US
★★★★★
I saw her work and assumed it would be good but this definitely exceeded my expectations and I cannot wait to present these beautiful pieces of art 09/30/2019
View Order
Ricb from Carmel, US
★★★★★
09/30/2019
View Order
Timothy from Brooklyn, US
★★★★★
09/30/2019
View Order
Denis from Seattle, US
★★★★★
Wonderful job- highly recommend 09/29/2019
View Order
John from Tucson, US
★★★★★
09/28/2019
View Order
Emily from Oxford, US
★★★★★
Love the painting! 09/27/2019
View Order
Gail from Neenah, US
★★★★★
Loved the finished product! Thank you! 09/27/2019
View Order
Gail from Neenah, US
★★★★★
Thank you for a job well done! 09/27/2019
View Order
Gabriel from New York, US
★★★★★
Amazing artist, tremendous quality couldnt have asked For anything better. 09/27/2019
View Order
Showing the most recent 60 out of over 2693 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.