Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Elise from London, CA
★★★★★
10/24/2020
View Order
Holly from Raleigh, US
★★★★★
10/24/2020
View Order
Teri from Kinston, US
★★★★★
Lovely portrait displayed at wedding reception. Nicely framed. Good communication with artist. 10/24/2020
View Order
Teri from Kinston, US
★★★★★
The wedding portrait was absolutely beautiful. Great work. 10/24/2020
View Order
Troy from Sunfield, US
★★★★
10/23/2020
View Order
Ronald from Bedford, US
★★★★★
I'm floored by the beauty of this painting! I will recommend this artist to all of my friends. I'm going to return for more paintings!! 10/23/2020
View Order
Heidy from Overland Park, US
★★★★★
10/23/2020
View Order
dean from PEPPERELL, US
★★★★★
The artist went above and beyond, painting turned out excellent. Extremely happy with the end product. Very Fast shipping, will use again. Thank you very much !! 10/23/2020
View Order
Ashley from Spring, US
★★★★★
Absolutely amazing work and fast too! Will be using again! 10/22/2020
View Order
Roger from Pascagoula, US
★★★★★
very AWESOME job on my painting ! my wife loved it! 10/22/2020
View Order
Cory from Clio, US
★★★★★
10/21/2020
View Order
Carolyn from Bristol, US
★★★★★
This was a gift and I was very happy with the drawing. Joy was very easy to work with, communicated very quickly to my questions and replicated the drawing to perfection! She is very talented and the recipient was very impressed with the drawing. Thank you, Joy, for a wonderful job! 10/21/2020
View Order
Allison from Rochester, US
★★★★★
Great work!!! Such a beautiful and accurate reflection of my picture!!! Thank you! 10/21/2020
View Order
Patrick from Yardley, US
★★★★★
The painting came out AMAZING! My (now) wife loved it for her wedding gift. Would definitely recommend Anycolor Skyward and Hannah as an artist. Very easy to work with and shipped fast to keep me on schedule! 10/21/2020
View Order
Maggie from Miami, US
★★★★★
Everyone who has seen this painting loves it. 10/21/2020
View Order
Edmund from Somers, US
★★★★★
We are so glad that we picked Joy Chen to paint this photo I took of Point Judith Light. I had to go to some length to scramble over rocks surrounding the lighthouse to get just the shot I wanted with the sky and ocean in the background. Her oil painting captured it so realistically down to the last detail. She was very prompt in communicating with us throughout the project and made some adjustments exactly how I specified them. I highly recommend her to anyone wishing to have a high quality oil painting of a treasured moment or subject. 10/20/2020
View Order
Lisa from Omaha, US
★★★★★
The artist was in constant communication, shipped everything off in a timely manner and the results were amazing! A birthday success! 10/20/2020
View Order
Lynn from Commack, US
★★★★★
Joy was very good. Patience with my Questions and responded immediately. A pleasure to work with. Dr. Marie Stringile 10/20/2020
View Order
Lorraine from Dallas, US
★★★★★
10/20/2020
View Order
Kevin from Saint Louis, US
★★★★★
10/20/2020
View Order
Sam from Yuma, US
★★★★★
10/20/2020
View Order
Rudy from ELKRIDGE, US
★★★★★
Rex Painting was FANTASTIC! I am an extremely picky person and they were nothing but understanding and patient. We went through 6 iterations of the painting finally getting it to my satisfaction on the 6th try. And trust me it was picky stuff! So thank you Rex Painting for the BEST customer service!!! 10/19/2020
View Order
Shane from Thornville, US
★★★★★
10/19/2020
View Order
Tina from Olathe, US
★★★★★
I just received today and it is AMAZING!!!! Worked with me on some feedback that I had and I think that it is simply gorgeous! 10/19/2020
View Order
Jack from Bloomington, US
★★★★★
Excellent job and great communication! 10/19/2020
View Order
Seth from Coral Springs, US
★★★★★
10/19/2020
View Order
Tina from Olathe, US
★★★★★
Awesome! I had a few corrections, and the artist was very accomodating and I think that it turned out beautifully. 10/19/2020
View Order
Anthony from Kirtland, US
★★★★★
10/19/2020
View Order
Anthony from Kirtland, US
★★★★★
10/19/2020
View Order
Richard from Spring, US
★★★★
10/19/2020
View Order
Shirley from Fort Pierce, US
★★★★★
My daughter (who had to say goodbye to 3 of her beloved doggie children) was SO thrilled to get her artwork!! Wow what a nice job you did, the artwork was so real and captured the true essence of the dogs. It was the best birthday gift she has EVER gotten, and she is 53 years old. Thank you so very much!! 10/19/2020
View Order
Rachael from Woodbury, US
★★★★★
Super happy with my painting! 10/19/2020
View Order
Elisabeth from München, DE
★★★★★
Very nice work with attention to details. The painting was a birthday present and it arrived in time as well, so all in al it was a great present. Thank you! 10/19/2020
View Order
Mel from Teneriffe, AU
★★★★★
Beautifully finished - thank you xx 10/19/2020
View Order
Michael from FAIRVIEW, US
★★★★★
10/18/2020
View Order
Russell from Windham, US
★★★★★
Amazing work and excellent job getting it to me in time!! 10/18/2020
View Order
Leah from Kissimmee, US
★★★★★
Turned out exactly how I wanted it!!! 10/18/2020
View Order
Sandra from Clarks Summit, US
★★★★★
10/18/2020
View Order
Richard from Yorktown Heights , US
★★★★★
Beautifully designed Thank you 10/18/2020
View Order
Rick from Apple Valley, US
★★★★★
We are extremely happy with the artist!!!! 10/16/2020
View Order
Carol from Nags Head, US
★★★★★
What can I say but WOW! I had what I considered a tall order and I was speechless when I opened the package. My partner to whom the gift was for couldn't believe how accurate the painting was to the picture. I highly recommend using instantiating. Everything was quick and smooth. Coummucation was superb! Carol 10/16/2020
View Order
John from Homestead, US
★★★★★
Fast. And easy to talk to. She was great. And painting looked awesome. 10/16/2020
View Order
WHITNEY from Smyrna, US
★★★★★
The painting was exactly what we wanted. This was purchased for my father to remember his childhood home. The artist was great about communicating and the painting turned out better than I could have hoped. I would 100% recommend them and will be using them again in the future. Thank you so much HIPPAINTING for helping me give my father something so special. 10/16/2020
View Order
Earl from Louisville, US
★★★★★
The artist was able to take my instructions and create a mixed media painting that turned out exactly like what I wanted. AAA+++ 10/16/2020
View Order
Lisa from Maplewood, US
★★★★
10/16/2020
View Order
Lisa from Maplewood, US
★★★★
My clients loved their paintings ! I am a realtor and I had them done for clients whose homes I sold. The quality of the work is great. My only issue was the lag in communication with the company and some minor hiccups during the process but in the end it was resolved. 10/16/2020
View Order
Thomas from Cascade Locks, US
★★★★★
You restored a piece of our family history thank you very much you are a talented artist! 10/15/2020
View Order
D from Boston, US
★★★★
10/15/2020
View Order
Mackenzie from Nashville, US
★★★★★
10/15/2020
View Order
Alex from Philadelphia, US
★★★★★
10/15/2020
View Order
jaime from Portland, US
★★★★★
I could not be happier with what I received. It is beautiful and made me so emotional upon receiving it. Thank you so much, Edmond! 10/14/2020
View Order
Jacob from Corning, US
★★★★★
We love the painting! Couldn't be happier with how it turned out. Highly recommend 10/14/2020
View Order
Arjorie from Vineland, US
★★★★★
Nice job! 10/14/2020
View Order
McKell from Kaysville, US
★★★★★
In love with our painting! This whole process was seamless and so easy. I’m so so impressed with the work Edmond did. I’ve already recommended him and this site to several people. I will definitely order more! 10/14/2020
View Order
Nirel from Sparks, US
★★★★★
10/14/2020
View Order
Nirel from Sparks, US
★★★★★
10/14/2020
View Order
Timothy from Thornton, US
★★★★★
The painting is beautiful! Thank you😀 10/14/2020
View Order
Gabby from Sammamish, US
★★★★★
10/14/2020
View Order
Adam from St. Louis, US
★★★★★
Wonderful work with a very quick turnaround. Thank you so much 10/13/2020
View Order
Les from Winter Haven, US
★★★★★
The artist did a truly amazing Job! Her communications were also timely. I highly recommend her and will use her talents again. 10/13/2020
View Order
Showing the most recent 60 out of over 4516 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.