Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Blake from Grayson, US
★★★★★
10/03/2022
View Order
Tracie from Prairieville, US
★★★★★
Beautiful work and done in a timely manner. Highly recommend. 10/03/2022
View Order
Kimberly from Mc Lean, US
★★★★★
Edmond's work is fabulous. The water/waves are so beautiful. He was very quick to get the project done and communicated with us throughout the whole process. We would highly recommend him. 10/02/2022
View Order
Timothy from Plano, US
★★★★★
Fantastic!!! nothing more to say but exceeded my expectations!!!! 09/30/2022
View Order
tom from Greenwood, US
★★★★★
Thank you for doing such a wonderful job with the picture of my family. It will become an heirloom. 09/30/2022
View Order
Priya from Fort Lauderdale , US
★★★★★
09/30/2022
View Order
John. from Port Howe, CA
★★★★★
Rex is a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Artist 09/29/2022
View Order
William from Austin, US
★★★★★
09/28/2022
View Order
William from Austin, US
★★★★★
09/28/2022
View Order
Jay from Fruitland Park, US
★★★★★
AWESOME job. Just like the picture, she brought my little girl back for me to see everyday. 09/27/2022
View Order
Andrew from Independence, US
★★★★★
This is the 5th painting we have had done with you, and they just keep getting better and better. Thanks for helping us put these on our walls to bring back the wonderful memories of vacations and memorable events. 09/23/2022
View Order
Jeffrey from Cincinnati, US
★★★★★
Incredible work! Exceeded my expectations and could not be happier. Thank you!! 09/23/2022
View Order
Rebecca from Dallas, US
★★★★★
09/23/2022
View Order
George from Vero Beach, US
★★★★★
John does great kob 09/23/2022
View Order
John from Ross, US
★★★★★
09/23/2022
View Order
Jim from Amsterdam, NL
★★★★★
09/23/2022
View Order
Janette from Memphis, US
★★★★★
09/22/2022
View Order
Lisa from Maplewood, US
★★★★★
great work! 09/22/2022
View Order
Daniel from Tatum, US
★★★★★
Although we had some issues with tracking information, the portrait of our daughter was received in perfect condition. I want to thank Ms. Alice for her work on this lovely piece of art. Ms. Alice was able to make the requested changes, while still keeping the grace and beauty that we remember of our angel in heaven! I would recommend Ms. Alice Wu for any project you could put to her. 09/21/2022
View Order
Benjamin from Nellysford, US
★★★★★
Edmund Li did a great job. At first, made subtle changes and asked me for any further suggestions, which I gave. Then he made a beautiful piece. Just what I was hoping for. Thanks. 09/21/2022
View Order
Adam from Peoria, US
★★★★★
09/20/2022
View Order
Julia from Davenport, US
★★★★
09/20/2022
View Order
Pamela from Dripping Springs, US
★★★★★
My artist did such a wonderful job! The painting turned out so very beautiful. The lifelikeness of my grandson and the two dogs is amazing and so heart-warming. I plan to order more. 09/20/2022
View Order
Heather from Selden, US
★★★★★
09/19/2022
View Order
ICE from Napa, US
★★★★★
Fantastic! Couldn’t be happier. 09/19/2022
View Order
Oscar from Los Angeles, US
★★★★★
09/18/2022
View Order
Tiv from Virginia Beach, US
★★★★★
Rex Painting is awesome. Very please with this work. 09/16/2022
View Order
Tiv from Virginia Beach, US
★★★★★
I will continue to use REX Painting for all of our painting projects. Always does an excellent job. 09/16/2022
View Order
Joe from Oakland, US
★★★★★
Excellent work, with timely and helpful communication. 09/14/2022
View Order
Robbie from WANGARATTA, AU
★★★★★
Totally happy with the finished work 09/13/2022
View Order
Harvest from Dresher, US
★★★★★
09/12/2022
View Order
Richard from Ottsville, US
★★★★★
Anna was wonderful! I'd use her again. 09/12/2022
View Order
Darrion from Mableton, US
★★★★★
09/09/2022
View Order
Krista from LAS VEGAS, US
★★★★★
Amazing work! It wA the perfect anniversary present. 09/07/2022
View Order
presley from Dallas, US
★★★★★
My artist did an amazing job. I am so impressed 09/06/2022
View Order
Chara from Cordova, US
★★★★★
Amazing work! Well done! 09/06/2022
View Order
Mark from Alderney, GB
★★★★★
09/06/2022
View Order
Joshuah from Charlottesville, US
★★★★★
09/04/2022
View Order
Hai from Houston, US
★★★★★
Ty 09/03/2022
View Order
Elisabeth from St. Augustine, US
★★★★★
The artist was responsive and sent prompt updates. The painting is beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I will definitely use this service again and request the same artist. Sandi 😊 09/03/2022
View Order
Lisa from Ellington, US
★★★★★
Thank you to our artist for being very accommodating and making minor changes as we requested. We are very pleased with the final product. 09/03/2022
View Order
Mr from Millsboro, US
★★★★★
Thank you for the beautiful painting. It’s amazing that you were able to turn a poor quality photo into such a great painting. This is a very special picture for my family and we could not be happier. 09/03/2022
View Order
Mary from Pleasantville, US
★★★★★
09/02/2022
View Order
Julie from Lincoln, US
★★★★
Thank Luz for your willingness to make this perfect! This is a gift to our grandson for his wedding and I know they will be surprised and pleased! 09/01/2022
View Order
Rebecca from Ridgway, US
★★★★★
We are very happy with our painting 09/01/2022
View Order
Shabsai from Pomona, US
★★★★★
Fantastic!!!!! Really did a super job!!! Can’t wait for the next project!! 09/01/2022
View Order
Sara from Easton, US
★★★★★
08/31/2022
View Order
Paul from Denver, US
★★★★★
This was an excellent rendition of the subject and the photo that was provided. Very happy with the result. Thank you! 08/31/2022
View Order
James from North Vancouver, CA
★★★★★
Thank you so much! It turned out beautifully. 08/30/2022
View Order
Johnathan from West Palm Beach, US
★★★★★
Excellent work! Looks great. Job well done. 08/30/2022
View Order
Kelvin from Washington, US
★★★★★
Hello. The painting was nice and it will make a beautiful birthday gift, my own issues is that the artist did not sign his name on the canvas or sent a business card or attach their personal website.. 08/29/2022
View Order
Angela from West Palm Beach, US
★★★★★
The artist was very helpful & did an absolutely beautiful job. I was disappointed that the frame was the wrong one. It was a birthday gift and my friend was very happy. 08/29/2022
View Order
Brad from Sacramento, US
★★★★★
Nice work! 08/28/2022
View Order
Elizabeth from Boston, US
★★★★★
08/27/2022
View Order
Tim from COOLUP, AU
★★★★★
08/26/2022
View Order
Gerardo from El Paso, US
★★★★★
Great painting. Better than other services available on the internet. 08/26/2022
View Order
Diana from Azusa, US
★★★★★
08/26/2022
View Order
Joe from Bowie, US
★★★★
08/26/2022
View Order
Joe from Bowie, US
★★★★
08/26/2022
View Order
Joe from Bowie, US
★★★★
I had to request shipment. Shipment needs to be automatic once the artwork is complete. 08/26/2022
View Order
Showing the most recent 60 out of over 7399 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.