Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Lynne from Livingston , US
★★★★★
Love it! 02/18/2019
View Order
joel from Fort Lauderdale, US
★★★★★
amazing work. Thank you so much. I highly recommend your work! Thank you- 02/18/2019
View Order
Chad from Columbia, US
★★★★★
Professional. Highly skilled. Exceeded expectations. We are already looking to use again! 02/18/2019
View Order
Elaine from Ripley, US
★★★★★
Great job; couldn’t be more satisfied 02/18/2019
View Order
GRADY from Parkton, US
★★★★★
02/18/2019
View Order
Darby from San Jose, US
★★★★★
Beautiful work and excellent communication every step of the way. I am thrilled with my painting - thank you! 02/17/2019
View Order
Chima from Washington, US
★★★★★
Excellent work! I was very impressed. 02/17/2019
View Order
jacqueline from Centereach, US
★★★★★
love my painting - the process was simple easy... everything I could have wanted - I would recommend her without hesitation, and definitely use her again! thank you- for the amazing painting!!!I love it 02/17/2019
View Order
Kristy from Las Vegas, US
★★★★★
The painting was a well-received gift. I will be getting another done soon! 02/16/2019
View Order
Anthony from Midlothian, US
★★★★★
This artist did an excellent oil painting based on a picture I submitted. I would definitely use this artist again. 02/16/2019
View Order
Robert from Herndon, US
★★★★★
The painting was amazing! 02/15/2019
View Order
Jeffrey from Saint Cloud, US
★★★★★
I LOVED it!....This is my second painting with Alice and I am thrilled with both. Thank you Alice! 02/15/2019
View Order
James from Milwaukee, US
★★★★★
02/14/2019
View Order
David from Bethesda, US
★★★★★
Very responsive artist. Attention to detail and high quality work. 02/14/2019
View Order
Tim from Saint Paul, US
★★★★★
02/14/2019
View Order
Tim from Saint Paul, US
★★★★★
This was well done, photo realistic and she did it. 02/13/2019
View Order
Michael from West Babylon, US
★★★★★
02/12/2019
View Order
Alex from Houston, US
★★★★★
02/12/2019
View Order
Kimberly from Bell Buckle, US
★★★★★
Rex did an amazing job on my portrait!! I couldn't be happier!! I would highly recommend this company and artist to everyone thinking about having a portrait done. Very easy to work with and eager to please. Thank you Instaprint for an awesome experience. 02/12/2019
View Order
MICHAEL from PLEASANTVILLE, US
★★★★★
your work was above and beyond what I expected. excellent job. I will definitely be referring to others 02/12/2019
View Order
Anthony from Merrick, US
★★★★★
02/12/2019
View Order
Deborah from Golden, US
★★★★★
I could not be happier. This portrait looks just like him. 02/12/2019
View Order
Kimberly from Northville, US
★★★★★
02/12/2019
View Order
Stacee from Little Elm, US
★★★★★
I am highly appreciative of the work Joy did on the painting. It turned out wonderful . It was a gift for my mother and she loved. Thank you Joy. 02/12/2019
View Order
Zane from Spring Creek, US
★★★★★
Excellent job! 02/12/2019
View Order
Michele from Los Angeles, US
★★★★★
02/12/2019
View Order
May from Berkeley, US
★★★★★
I got home from work today to find my mixed media painting I had requested from Edmond Li! Edmond, Thank you so much! I love it and just in time for a surprise Valentines Day gift! You are a master at your craft and will be sure to request for you next time! 02/11/2019
View Order
Sharon from West Friendship, US
★★★★★
Our artist put together a couple pictures and the results were great! The cat in the pictures had a tear in one ear, which she fixed, although I would have rather she did not. I couldn't tell that from the small images in the previews. Otherwise, it's our beloved kitty cat! Big eyes, lots of fluff. Looks like a photo, but it's painted. My kids were moved to tears. Thank you! 02/11/2019
View Order
Kyle from Littleton, US
★★★★★
02/11/2019
View Order
Matthew from Ridgefield, US
★★★★★
02/11/2019
View Order
Kealy from Virginia Beach, US
★★★★★
02/11/2019
View Order
Oliver from Frederikssund, DK
★★★★
02/11/2019
View Order
Courtney from Chapel Hill, US
★★★★★
Joy did excellent work and I was very pleased with the outcome of my project. Joy was responsive and very pleasant to work with. I'd definitely request her for future projects. 02/11/2019
View Order
OSWALDO from Roanoke, US
★★★★★
Emily did an amazing job with my picture. It captured everything of importance 02/11/2019
View Order
Kathryn from Santa Cruz, US
★★★★★
Joy was fabulous! I had so many edits and she did all of them without complaining and the painting turned out fabulous!!! 02/10/2019
View Order
Michael from Brookline, US
★★★★★
So beautifully done, thank you! 02/10/2019
View Order
Patty from Cuthbert, US
★★★★★
Thank you, Joy Chen, for a beautiful painting that will be treasured for years to come. I highly recommend this artist! 02/10/2019
View Order
Donna from Conway, US
★★★★
02/09/2019
View Order
Jacquelyn from Broken Arrow, US
★★★★★
The painting on canvas was exactly what we wanted! The artist did a great job, the turn-around time was very quick, and the shipping was well done. I also thought the price was very fair. I will definitely recommend both the artist and the company. Thank you! 02/08/2019
View Order
Shawnte from Saint Louis, US
★★★★★
Absolutely loved it! 02/08/2019
View Order
Rita from Holly Springs , US
★★★★★
I absolutely love the Picture of my Dog Bo Bo that you drew. It is a "perfect" picture of him. My husband framed the picture the day I received it and it is mounted on the wall in my office where I can see it every day. It is so realistic that I feel like I can pet him. Your work is beautiful and I will definitely recommend you to others. 02/08/2019
View Order
Russell from Brooklyn, US
★★★★★
02/08/2019
View Order
John from Visalia, US
★★★★★
Extremely happy with my artwork. 5 stars. 02/07/2019
View Order
Arthur from Anniston, US
★★★★★
I am extremely pleased with the work. 02/07/2019
View Order
Kevin from Rice Lake, US
★★★★★
02/06/2019
View Order
Nadine from Chesapeake, US
★★★★★
Edmond did a wonderful job! This is an anniversary gift to my parents and they absolutely loved it! I will definitely refer friends and family! Thank you! 02/06/2019
View Order
Timothy from Wenonah, US
★★★★★
Painting looks amazing! Very fast service as well. 02/06/2019
View Order
MariaTeresa from West Milford, US
★★★★★
Excellent work! Images were true to original. 02/06/2019
View Order
Mark from Baton Rouge, US
★★★★★
Thanks.....well done. 02/06/2019
View Order
Georgiana from Hilton, US
★★★★★
Great work! Very happy! 02/05/2019
View Order
Brian from Florence, US
★★★★★
Outstanding job, looks so good. I appreciate the care and time it took to make it perfect. 02/05/2019
View Order
Jose from Hillside , US
★★★★★
Joy nailed it! I am 100% satisfied with the finished product but also the ease and professionalism of the entire process. I would definitely recommend Joy and instapainting to others! 02/05/2019
View Order
Sierra from Carson, US
★★★★
Thank you so much I loved the portrait of my three dogs! It is going to be a beautiful surprise Valentine's day gift for my boyfriend! 02/05/2019
View Order
Leanne from WRJ, US
★★★★★
02/04/2019
View Order
Victoria from Sussex, US
★★★★★
Very easy to work with, worked and shipped quickly. Thanks so much! 02/04/2019
View Order
Lisa from Boynton Beach, US
★★★★
We loved our portrait of our sweet Little Man Brody! It looked just like him. There were a few small minor adjustments that were made and our artist was very accomodating. I would have liked the option of either vertical or horizontal. My husband wasn't fond of the background. Other than that we were well pleased. 02/04/2019
View Order
Corey from Duck River, US
★★★★★
Wow! I just can’t believe how good this looks! Thanks Joy, you have a special talent. 02/04/2019
View Order
Lisa from Asheboro, US
★★★★★
I love the painting and can not wait for my daughter in law to receive it. 02/04/2019
View Order
Aharanwa from Memphis, US
★★★★★
Great Job!! Looks like the original 02/04/2019
View Order
Breanna from Pittsburgh, US
★★★★★
02/04/2019
View Order
Showing the most recent 60 out of over 1915 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.