Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Christopher from Medford, US
★★★★★
The final painting came out beautiful. Joy Chen was very easy to work with, and really responsive. I will reach out to her again with any other painting needs. 12/16/2019
View Order
Kirby from Billings, US
★★★★★
12/16/2019
View Order
Kimberlee from Charleston, US
★★★★★
Recieved my painting today. Absolutely beautiful! Wonderful work!! 12/15/2019
View Order
Nicole from Smyrna, US
★★★★★
Ana did an amazing job! She was a joy to work with. She communicated with me throughout the process and delivered a product that surpassed my expectations. 12/15/2019
View Order
Chloe from Concord, US
★★★★★
12/15/2019
View Order
Jacqueline from Hillsboro, US
★★★★★
Did a great job with making exactly what I wanted in a quick and timely manner. I send in a wedding picture with some specific instructions and the artist did them to my exact specification. It was really quick and easy. Totally worth it. I'm very happy with my painting. 12/14/2019
View Order
Shirley from Waxhaw, US
★★★★★
12/14/2019
View Order
Christopher from San Luis Obispo, US
★★★★★
12/14/2019
View Order
David from Las Vegas, US
★★★★★
Good communication, excellent work 12/14/2019
View Order
Phyllis from Fort Meade, US
★★★★★
Received yesterday. Love it! 12/14/2019
View Order
Jara from Grayson, US
★★★★★
I love my painting! It’s hard to see how good it looks until you see it in person. 12/13/2019
View Order
Courtney from Carlsbad, US
★★★★★
Myself and the whole extended family are so grateful for such a beautiful portrait of our 98 year old matriarch. You've immortalized her grace and beauty. Thank you 12/13/2019
View Order
Peter from Belmont, US
★★★★★
12/13/2019
View Order
Michael from South Bound Brook, US
★★★★★
12/13/2019
View Order
Kyrillos from Lakewood, US
★★★★★
Beautifully done painting by this artist and studio. She replies in a timely manner and is very professional. 12/13/2019
View Order
ROBERT from North Las Vegas, US
★★★★★
Thank you 12/12/2019
View Order
Julie from Magnolia, US
★★★★★
She did a wonderful job. It was absolutely beautiful. 12/12/2019
View Order
mary from Jesup, US
★★★★★
12/12/2019
View Order
mary from Jesup, US
★★★★★
12/12/2019
View Order
Daniel from Buffalo, US
★★★★★
12/12/2019
View Order
Renji from Studio City, US
★★★★★
Excellent work! My artist did amazing work. I got this painting made as a gift and the person I gave it to absolutely loved it. Thank you! 12/12/2019
View Order
Andres from Westminster, US
★★★★★
The painting turned out better than i could have imagined! Having another on e made asap! 12/12/2019
View Order
wade from Wellington, US
★★★★★
Outstanding job! All additions and subtractions from the photo world outstanding. 12/12/2019
View Order
john from Broken Arrow, US
★★★★★
12/11/2019
View Order
Tiffany from Northbridge, US
★★★★
My artist had a tough job capturing the personalities of my sisters dog and cat. Her cat has a very dark face but I think he did a great job. Her dog came out PERFECT, which was so important as she just passed away. She is going to treasure this painting so much. I am very excited to give it to her for Christmas. Thank you so much! 12/11/2019
View Order
gabriela from Poughquag, US
★★★★★
It was everything I had asked for. Edmond Ll got as close as possible to my photo like I wanted and there was nothing I wanted changed in the photo. I would highly recommend this artist. 12/11/2019
View Order
Daniel from Middletown, US
★★★★★
These guys are amazing. 12/11/2019
View Order
Caroline from Palm Beach Gardens, US
★★★★★
Joy did an incredible job with this painting. very happy 12/11/2019
View Order
Caroline from Palm Beach Gardens, US
★★★★★
Amazing Job...very satisfied.would recommend again! 12/11/2019
View Order
Denice from Lynchburg, US
★★★★★
Very pleased cannot wait to see the reaction when my sister opens this up at Christmas. 12/11/2019
View Order
Emily from Monkton, US
★★★★★
Perfect likeness 12/11/2019
View Order
Emily from Monkton, US
★★★★★
Amazing job! 12/11/2019
View Order
luis from New Orleans, US
★★★★★
12/11/2019
View Order
Duane from Bismarck, US
★★★★★
Super easy to work with. Returned messages via website promptly and addressed all minor changes. Looked so good when I got it that I had it framed by professionals! 12/10/2019
View Order
Melissa from West Milford, US
★★★★★
Dear Joy, The painting arrived today, and it’s perfect! You captured the colors and “mood” perfectly. My friend will be delighted with her gift. Thank you so much! 12/10/2019
View Order
Keith from MIAMI, US
★★★★★
Artist was very quick to communicate and make enhancements that were requested. Really enjoyed the paitning 12/10/2019
View Order
April from Lowville, US
★★★★★
I absolutely LOVE the painting. The artist did an amazing job. Love it, love it, love it. I shared the site with my cousin who just ordered a painting also. Great job! 12/10/2019
View Order
Jocelyn from Perkasie, US
★★★★★
I just received my package in the mail and got a chance to open it. The art is amazing down to the detail, it is exactly what I imagined and the artist was able to exaclty replicate that. I will be giving this as a present to my other half and I simply cannot wait because of the outstanding level of detail and accuracy. The piece was shipped great, with stuffing and wrapped in plastic wrap for protection. Thank you so much I love it! 12/10/2019
View Order
Debbie from Willow Grove, US
★★★★★
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE PAINTING! EXCEPTIONAL! Totally recommend! 12/09/2019
View Order
Endri from Myrtle Beach, US
★★★★★
Wonderful and responsive! 12/09/2019
View Order
Endri from Myrtle Beach, US
★★★★★
Wonderful and responsive! 12/09/2019
View Order
Bob from Greenfield, US
★★★★★
12/09/2019
View Order
Patricia from Grosse Pointe , US
★★★★★
12/09/2019
View Order
Arjorie from Vineland, US
★★★★★
Great Job! 12/09/2019
View Order
Art from Chesterfield, US
★★★★★
Cynthia is an amazing person and artist. She exceeded my expectations in every aspect. 12/09/2019
View Order
Chelsea from Oneonta, US
★★★★★
AMAZING!! Cannot wait to give this gift. Joy was informative, thorough and so talented. 12/09/2019
View Order
Darek from Chicago, US
★★★★★
12/09/2019
View Order
Citlaly from El Paso, US
★★★★★
It was a delight to work with this artist he finished the painting in less days than what he said was expected and it came out absolutely perfect! I can’t wait to give it to my boyfriend I know he’s going to love it. Thank you so much to HIPAINTING for creating this amazing portrait. 12/08/2019
View Order
Anthony from Swedesboro, US
★★★★★
12/08/2019
View Order
Michael from Midvale, US
★★★★★
12/08/2019
View Order
Barbara from Reno, US
★★★★★
Thank you Joy for the beautiful oil painting of our boat from our photograph. You did everything we asked and it now hangs in our hallway. We love it! 12/08/2019
View Order
David from Oviedo, US
★★★★★
Very happy with Joy Chen and her work! Communicated well and great product that was incredibly timely! 12/07/2019
View Order
Jacob from Frisco, US
★★★★★
12/07/2019
View Order
chandler from PARIS, US
★★★★★
12/07/2019
View Order
David from Amsterdam , NL
★★★★★
Thank you for making my friends so happy. Great work. 12/06/2019
View Order
Anthony from Whitehouse Station, US
★★★★★
I not have 2 years to live. The painting is to leave for My Daughter when She will need it the most after IAM gone. So it is meaningful and symbolic in many ways. Could t be more pleased with the talent patience and compassion that was experienced with HiPainting and your service. Can’t thank you all enough! 12/06/2019
View Order
Jessica from Zittau, DE
★★★★★
The communication was great, the painting was very well secured in its parcel and the quality of it itself is very high! Thank you very much for this lovely painting! 12/06/2019
View Order
Abigail from New York City, US
★★★★★
We are so happy with our painting! The speed and accuracy can not be matched. Thank you again and happy holidays!! 😊 12/06/2019
View Order
Renee from Homewood, US
★★★★★
12/05/2019
View Order
Warren from La Porte, US
★★★★★
Absolutely perfect----too good to believe. Thanx Joy for a great painting. Warren Maggio 12/05/2019
View Order
Showing the most recent 60 out of over 2913 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.