Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Natalie from Kailua, US
★★★★★
I cannot get over how perfect and talented this artist is!!!! I’m obsessed and will continue to order from her! Her talent is unbelievable! 02/24/2020
View Order
Brandon from Rochester, US
★★★★★
02/23/2020
View Order
David from Arlington, US
★★★★★
02/23/2020
View Order
Leslie from Mesa, US
★★★★★
02/23/2020
View Order
Michael from Palm Springs, US
★★★★★
Luis Art is a talented landscape artist. My painting was very well done with minor revisions requested from the reference photo I provided. I am pleased with the final work of art and look forward to having it framed to hang at my mountain home. 02/23/2020
View Order
Kara from ORCHARD PARK, US
★★★★★
02/23/2020
View Order
yuxuan from Baltimore, US
★★★★★
Maria did a great job with our painting of two dogs. She was very prompt and responsive. Definitely recommend to others. 02/22/2020
View Order
Donald from Boston, US
★★★★★
The painting looked exactly like the proposed image presented online. The artist communicated regularly with me as the work progressed. I was very satisfied and would definitely use this artist again. 02/22/2020
View Order
Leah from SEYMOUR, US
★★★★
Communication with this artist was difficult. I had no idea what the timeline would look like and I had trouble getting a response or update at times. It took approximately 3 months from the time of order to receiving the finished product. Instapainting personnel were very helpful in the communication situation. The end result was wonderful! She took the pictures that we provided and captured even the small details beautifully. The quality was excellent. 02/21/2020
View Order
Lisa from Saint Paul, US
★★★★★
Very happy with my painting and the process. Was kept informed the entire time and able to make a small edit. Thank you 02/20/2020
View Order
gavin from Lafayette, US
★★★★★
They did an excellent job! Brought this painting to life! Absolutely love it! 02/20/2020
View Order
Beverly from Midland, US
★★★★★
Thank you for your wonderful painting. It turned out better than I expected. This is a childhood home and the painting will be cherished for a long time! 02/20/2020
View Order
Margie from GOSHEN, US
★★★★★
I wanted to surprise my in-laws with a painting of their dog. They loved their painting! It is perfect! Thanks so much! 02/20/2020
View Order
Roger from Vallentuna, SE
★★★★★
02/19/2020
View Order
Faelan from Indianapolis, US
★★★★★
The artist made sure every detail of my picture was included and kept great contact with me throughout the whole process. I absolutely love the art and would definitely purchase something again. It turned out beautiful. 02/18/2020
View Order
Earl from Virginia Beach, US
★★★★★
02/18/2020
View Order
Lori from Prospect, US
★★★★★
John did a spectacular job! He was so informative and helpful. I can’t recommend him enough. 02/18/2020
View Order
Nicole from Wappingers Falls, US
★★★★★
I wanted a picture painted of my fiance and I for our anniversary. I gave a month deadline, and it was nearly done in a week. The amount of detail is breathtaking, and my specific needs were met. I am beyond satisfied, and if I ever need anything else painted I WILL be requesting this artist. 02/18/2020
View Order
TIGRAN from Watertown, US
★★★★
While this photoshopped and printed picture still looks fine from the distance, I'm a bit disappointed that I was told it will be hand-painted. I was hoping my grandma's face will be in focus and details filled from other pictures I submitted, but... it is 100% just printed on canvas picture with few brush tracks on the background for hand-painted effect. 02/17/2020
View Order
Floyd from Oklahoma City, US
★★★★★
The painting was amazing but the frame was broken in several different places. 02/17/2020
View Order
Melissa from Minot, US
★★★★★
02/17/2020
View Order
James from Longmont, US
★★★★★
Thank you 02/15/2020
View Order
Joey from Chicago, US
★★★★★
02/15/2020
View Order
Gary from Columbus, US
★★★★★
02/15/2020
View Order
SHARON from San Marcos, US
★★★★★
Our family was delighted with the gift and the frame made it look like a gallery picture. 16" x 20" 02/14/2020
View Order
Tara from PALM CITY, US
★★★★★
Great job! 02/13/2020
View Order
Alysse from Pelham Manor, US
★★★★★
The artist was very responsive and professional. Was able to make edits to the original picture so that the painting looked better than the photo. The details that were added to the dress in particular were so gorgeous. Highly recommend. 02/12/2020
View Order
Lyle from Gainesville, US
★★★★★
Wow... wonderful communication and very talented.On time and excellent communication with pictures of the work in progress. Final portrait captured the emotion of the individual in the painted canvass, right down to the twinkle in his eye and the smile on his face. Nothing but compliments for Cynthia. Highly, highly recommend. 02/12/2020
View Order
Warren from La Porte, US
★★★★★
Thank you for an excellent job. I admire your talent. Five stars is not enough. 02/11/2020
View Order
Giuseppe from Meriden, US
★★★★★
02/11/2020
View Order
Mark from Chaska, US
★★★★★
Excellent work! Highly recommend! 02/11/2020
View Order
Tim from Santa Barbara, US
★★★★★
She is a great artist. We have two paintings from her. 02/11/2020
View Order
Taylor from Weldon Spring, US
★★★★★
02/10/2020
View Order
Maggie from Fairfax, US
★★★★★
02/09/2020
View Order
Lucinda from Denver, US
★★★★★
02/08/2020
View Order
Jonathan from Greenville, US
★★★★★
What an amazing job. The artist captured our son’s facial expression, emotions perfectly. We live our portrait, and look forward to working with her again! 02/08/2020
View Order
Deana from Fort Wayne, US
★★★★★
02/08/2020
View Order
Dean from Los Gatos, US
★★★★★
Love the paintings - first one was so good I immediately ordered another 02/07/2020
View Order
Kathie from Portland, US
★★★★★
Great work and turn around time! 02/07/2020
View Order
Ana from Newport Beach, US
★★★★★
I'm very happy!!! My paint looks amazing, and he went above and beyond to make exactly what I wanted. I totally recommend his service. 02/07/2020
View Order
Brandon from Highland, US
★★★★★
Fantastic art, great experience. Would recommend to anyone. 02/07/2020
View Order
Sean from Phoenix, US
★★★★★
02/06/2020
View Order
Jana from Pinehurst, US
★★★★★
We are very pleased with the outcome of this watercolor painting! The artist was easy to work with and captured the essence of the photo perfectly. 02/06/2020
View Order
Mrs from Weymouth, US
★★★★★
Joy was and is amazing. My son and daughter inlaw LOVED the painting of their home. Well done. I will be sending other sons as soon as I visited him the April. And see his new home Hope it is painting worthy. 😉 02/06/2020
View Order
Casey from Beaumont, US
★★★★★
02/06/2020
View Order
Evan from GLENSIDE, US
★★★★★
02/05/2020
View Order
Meb from Manhattan Beach, US
★★★★★
02/05/2020
View Order
Christopher from Chesapeake, US
★★★★★
02/05/2020
View Order
William from Jacksonville, US
★★★★★
Amazing work! The artist was very helpful. They made sure that everything was perfect. They worked with me with each portion I wanted changed and changed it very quickly. 02/05/2020
View Order
Tiffany from Perth Amboy, US
★★★★★
They really outdid themselves. Rex was able to take 3 photos and incorporate them perfectly into one beautiful piece. This was a gift and the receivers were very happy with it. My request and changes were heard, all were achieved and I'm very pleased with the outcome. Entire process was very long all together took over a month to receive. Was advised it will take 9 days for painting and actually took 17 :( Aside from the tardiness of obtaining it everything was great. 02/05/2020
View Order
JUSTYN from Spotsylvania Courthouse, US
★★★★
Whatever concerns I had the artist took the time to adjust and alter to my approval. My wife loved the painting. Fantastic experience! 02/05/2020
View Order
Derrick from Cleveland, US
★★★★★
02/05/2020
View Order
Drew from Reno, US
★★★★★
Very good, & responsive. My Mom cried when she saw it (it's of her late father) 02/05/2020
View Order
cynthia from Geneva, US
★★★★★
02/04/2020
View Order
Selena from THORSBY, US
★★★★★
Thank you so much for your hard work! You truly have a wonderful talent, and I am so proud to be able to display the finished product of our new painting in my home for years to come. 02/04/2020
View Order
Daniah from Sarasota, US
★★★★★
02/04/2020
View Order
Wayne from Kilmarnock, US
★★★★★
Great job and communications. Very happy with the final product and overall quality of the painting and frame. 02/04/2020
View Order
Estella from Fresno, US
★★★★★
02/03/2020
View Order
Laura from East Aurora, US
★★★★
02/03/2020
View Order
Joseph from Stony Brook, US
★★★★★
Amazing work by Maria Art 02/03/2020
View Order
Showing the most recent 60 out of over 3390 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.