Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Heidi from Goldsby, US
★★★★★
If I could give more stars I would! This painting turned out perfect. Can’t wait to have more projects completed! 05/27/2020
View Order
Clayton from Tewksbury, US
★★★★★
Helped me learn how to navigate and use the website while also blowing my mind with his talent!! Totally recommend! 05/27/2020
View Order
Jason from Winnipeg, CA
★★★★★
The Artist did a great job and updated the picture from my comments. I will be using the service again! 05/27/2020
View Order
Kalkhoven from Truckee, US
★★★★★
Did a great job. Very happy 05/27/2020
View Order
Aaron from Lubbock, US
★★★★★
05/26/2020
View Order
Jordan from Washington, US
★★★★★
05/26/2020
View Order
Romario from Elmira, US
★★★★★
I gave the painting to my mom for Mother’s Day The quality was so good she thought it was an enlargement of the real picture. Best painting ever 05/26/2020
View Order
Sidney from Atco, US
★★★★★
I am so pleased with the painting! Edmond did a fabulous job. This was purchased for my parents 30th anniversary, and they absolutely loved it! 05/26/2020
View Order
Jeanette from Pearl City, US
★★★★★
Very good job! She def. hit my expectations 05/26/2020
View Order
emily from Naples, US
★★★★★
05/25/2020
View Order
Jen from Annandale, US
★★★★★
Joy was incredible!!! Great follow up, amazing work and solid communication throughout process. I would HIGHLY recommend to everyone and would definitely work with her again. 05/25/2020
View Order
Darshan from Brentwood, US
★★★★★
05/25/2020
View Order
Andrea from Bologna, IT
★★★★★
Amazing artwork, even better than how expected! 05/25/2020
View Order
Robert from GETZVILLE, US
★★★★★
The painting looks great! 05/24/2020
View Order
Erica from Foothill Ranch, US
★★★★★
05/24/2020
View Order
Steven from Staten Island , US
★★★★★
05/24/2020
View Order
Kristi from New York Mills, US
★★★★★
Thank you so much! The painting looks exactly like the photo I provided, I can’t believe how perfect it is and how quickly it was done! I got it for my mom on Mother’s Day and she absolutely loved it. Thank you! 05/24/2020
View Order
Junior from Mills, US
★★★★★
05/24/2020
View Order
Johnathon from Griffith, US
★★★★★
Aboustuly fantastic. My wife loved this as her mother's day gift. I couldn't of asked a better family portrait. Great artist, she responded quickly, and was very professional. I highly recommend. 05/23/2020
View Order
Jeffrey from Fort Leonard Wood, US
★★★★★
05/23/2020
View Order
Emily from New York, US
★★★★★
05/23/2020
View Order
Chelsea from Houston, US
★★★★★
Artist was great at communication and after the final Product was done, I asked for small revisions and she fixed them no problem. Ms. Wu captured everything I asked for and the recipient was speechless! It turned out far better than I imagined! Thank you so much and. Alice! 05/23/2020
View Order
Roshae' from Seattle, US
★★★★★
My daughter and her best friend truly loved their paintings. Wonderful work and they came out spectacular 05/23/2020
View Order
Samantha from Itasca, US
★★★★★
The process was very easy, and Rex Painting was communicative and responsive through out. My product shipped quickly, and arrived on time. Rex Painting is a talented artist, and I look forward receiving more work in the future! 05/23/2020
View Order
Kris from Scituate, US
★★★★★
05/23/2020
View Order
Kylie from Eugene, US
★★★★★
Great job, very happy with the result... 05/23/2020
View Order
Joel from Milwaukee, US
★★★★★
Beautiful job ...by a very beautifully caring artist ! 05/23/2020
View Order
Michael from Cape Coral, US
★★★★★
Very satisfied. Great. 05/23/2020
View Order
Michael from Cape Coral, US
★★★★★
Fantastic! 05/23/2020
View Order
JeNea from Birmingham, US
★★★★★
I am truly blown away by the accuracy and quality of the painting. I love it. 05/22/2020
View Order
Anthony from Parrish, US
★★★★★
05/22/2020
View Order
Ann from Hershey, US
★★★★★
Cynthia was talented, capable, kind, responsive and quick! Her work was beautiful and it made a lovely gift that brought rave reviews! 05/22/2020
View Order
Kyle from Milwaukee, US
★★★★★
Thank you; this work is more than I could have hoped for. The piece is wonderful 05/22/2020
View Order
Ben from Henderson, US
★★★★
Very nice item, well made and shipped. 05/22/2020
View Order
PORSHA from Walled Lake, US
★★★★★
I was extremely pleased with my painting! Thank you so much and I will for sure order again and refer people! 05/22/2020
View Order
William from South Boston, US
★★★★★
Sandiyart was great to work with and always responded promptly. 05/22/2020
View Order
Michael from Fort Campbell, US
★★★★★
05/21/2020
View Order
Jeremy from Cinnaminson, US
★★★★★
Edmond did a fantastic representation of our beloved dog. Thanks to this we will always have him represented within our home. 05/21/2020
View Order
Chris from WEST PALM BEACH, US
★★★★★
Sandiyart, We are very happy with the painting! Thank you! 05/21/2020
View Order
Chris from WEST PALM BEACH, US
★★★★★
Joy, You did an amazing job. Very happy!! 05/21/2020
View Order
Dalene from Reno, US
★★★★★
I am very happy with the painting. Thank you so much! 05/21/2020
View Order
Jaycee from Opelousas, US
★★★★★
It came out so much better than I hoped! I will def get another one! 05/21/2020
View Order
Adam from Mount Vernon, US
★★★★★
05/21/2020
View Order
Mark from Greenwood, US
★★★★
Well done! Very funny. Thanks for accommodating. Could be timelier, but then again, I had no idea my artist was in China 05/20/2020
View Order
Aditya from Greenwood Village, US
★★★★
05/20/2020
View Order
Aditya from Greenwood Village, US
★★★★
05/20/2020
View Order
Tara from Marmora, US
★★★★★
Thanks to Mr Li for nice work and prompt communication 05/20/2020
View Order
Theresa from Poplar Bluff, US
★★★★★
Hell yeah best gift I've ever gotten for someone 05/20/2020
View Order
Anna from Osseo, US
★★★★★
The picture I sent was previous to me and now that the art is done, it is even more meaningful. This gift is perfect. Thank you for your talent! 05/20/2020
View Order
Mark from New Orleans, US
★★★★★
05/20/2020
View Order
Patrick from Rochester, US
★★★★★
05/19/2020
View Order
Tracy from Salem, US
★★★★★
This is absolutely beautiful. I can’t wait to get it. Thank you so very much! 05/19/2020
View Order
Megan from West Columbia, US
★★★★★
05/19/2020
View Order
Richard from Fairfield, US
★★★★★
Artist was amazing with quality and providing updates. Highly recommend! 05/19/2020
View Order
Amanda from BOURNE, US
★★★★★
She has done such a fantastic job capturing my dog so far! I can't wait to see the painting in person! I couldn't have possibly asked for better! 05/19/2020
View Order
Kelsey from Louisville, US
★★★★★
05/19/2020
View Order
Jessica from Snow Hill, US
★★★★★
Would highly recommend! Quick to respond and make changes based on feedback request. Turned out to be a beautiful piece! 05/19/2020
View Order
Adam from Madison, US
★★★★★
05/19/2020
View Order
Michael from Brooklyn, US
★★★★★
Amazing job very happy! Thank you so much for sharing your talent with our family! 05/19/2020
View Order
mariss from PITTSBURGH, US
★★★★★
05/18/2020
View Order
Showing the most recent 60 out of over 3723 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.