Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Curtis from New Port Richey, US
★★★★★
Excellent work .. can’t wait to see it ! 08/09/2020
View Order
Linda from Ridgewood, US
★★★★★
Amazing!!! Beautiful work, I love it so much so realistic!!! 08/08/2020
View Order
Mala from LOS ANGELES, US
★★★★★
08/08/2020
View Order
Elaine from Petaluma, US
★★★★
Received picture today. It’s very lovely. 08/07/2020
View Order
Alison from SIMPSONVILLE, US
★★★★★
08/07/2020
View Order
Lexi from Madison, US
★★★★★
This company was very responsive to any questions I had, my painting arrived before the expected time, and it was absolutely beautiful! 08/07/2020
View Order
Sheri from Wayne, US
★★★★★
So pleased with my order! Edmond Li worked his magic. I can’t wait to gift these paintings! 08/07/2020
View Order
timothy from Ukiah, US
★★★★★
This artist captured the character of my best friend perfectly. Thank you so very much. 08/06/2020
View Order
Clifford from East Amherst, US
★★★★★
Edmond did a fantastic job! Could not have hoped for better. I am truly grateful. Thank You! 08/06/2020
View Order
Mario from Wylie, US
★★★★★
Amazing work! 08/06/2020
View Order
Paul from Concord, US
★★★★★
They did a very good job 08/06/2020
View Order
Ms. from Colorado Springs, US
★★★★★
Highly recommend instapainting!! Our artist worked with us diligently to make sure we got exactly what we wanted! It turned out fantastic! 08/05/2020
View Order
Nathan from Morgan Hill, US
★★★★★
Painting was everything I expected and more. Thank you for the great work! 08/04/2020
View Order
Rudolph from South bound Brook , US
★★★★★
08/04/2020
View Order
Stephen from Painted Post, US
★★★★
The first draft he did was not very good but he resolved the issue after I brought up my concerns. 08/04/2020
View Order
Navid from Sanford, US
★★★★★
Wow! After searching the entire website for all portraits of couples, I chose Xiamen Dearchic Arts/Ms. Alice Wu because their paintings looked so much like the associated photographs. I’m very happy with how the painting turned out, thank you so much! Great communication and very quick to respond, I highly recommend using Xiamen Dearchic Arts/Ms. Alice Wu 08/04/2020
View Order
Nicholas from Mattoon, US
★★★★★
Would do again!! 08/04/2020
View Order
Travis from OCONOMOWOC, US
★★★★★
08/04/2020
View Order
Matthew from Dallas, US
★★★★★
Looks incredible, couldn’t be happier!!! 08/03/2020
View Order
Brandon from Castro Valley, US
★★★★★
08/03/2020
View Order
Madison from Lima, US
★★★★★
08/02/2020
View Order
Crystal from Phoenix, US
★★★★★
08/02/2020
View Order
Brian from New Castle, US
★★★★★
Gorgeous painting, exactly what I hoped for! Incredibly easy process and wonderful product. 08/02/2020
View Order
Taylor from El Paso, US
★★★★★
08/01/2020
View Order
Liz from Centreville, US
★★★★★
Captured the feeling of the picture - style is somewhat impressionistic. 08/01/2020
View Order
Cari from Spanish Fort, US
★★★★★
I'm well pleased with artist's work! 08/01/2020
View Order
Samantha from Scotch Plains, US
★★★★★
Brought tears to everyone’s eyes. Absolutely gorgeous and stunning a true representation of my late mom! Thank you so so much!! 08/01/2020
View Order
Jordan from Colorado Springs, US
★★★★★
08/01/2020
View Order
Joshua from San Antonio, US
★★★★★
Fantastic work! Custom instructions were perfectly done. Vivid intense colors how I visioned. Will buy from again. 08/01/2020
View Order
Luke from Rosemount, US
★★★★★
The artist did a great job, the frame arrived damaged on the corner, but the painting itself was great! 08/01/2020
View Order
Kiley from Lake Arthur, US
★★★★★
07/31/2020
View Order
Janet from Fairfield, US
★★★★★
LOVE IT! Super talented artist who was super easy and thoughtful So grateful! it was the perfect present for my husband! Thank you so much! 07/31/2020
View Order
Julie from Paradise Valley, US
★★★★★
Painting turned out perfect! 07/30/2020
View Order
Chris from Malvern, US
★★★★★
07/30/2020
View Order
Evan from Alpine, US
★★★★★
The painting was spot on and timely. Shipping was professionally done. I am very pleased with the artist and the service. 07/30/2020
View Order
Anthea from Des Moines, US
★★★★★
Thank you! 07/30/2020
View Order
Scott from Brookline, US
★★★★★
Hannah is awesome!!! Even more beautiful than we could have expected. There was a smudge in the original image we sent her however she worked with us to re-imagine the image and painted a wonderful, complete and realistic yet magical portrait. Thank you! 5/5 07/29/2020
View Order
Ruth from Frederick, US
★★★★★
07/29/2020
View Order
Stephanie from Douglas, US
★★★★★
The painting came out BEAUTIFULLY! I absolutely love it and can’t believe how talented you are. The work was done quickly and came out amazing. Thank you! 07/29/2020
View Order
Willie from Virginia Beach, US
★★★★★
07/28/2020
View Order
Patience from Bryan, US
★★★★★
07/28/2020
View Order
Susan from Riverwoods, US
★★★★★
I love the painting - the artist did a marvelous job! The process was very easy, I uploaded the image file, a few messages back and forth and the painting was done. Mine was a little complicated because the artist had to expand some of the background. It was not a problem. My art came very soon and is now at the framers being framed. The people in the frame shop couldn't believe it when I told them how the picture was made. I highly reccomend. 07/28/2020
View Order
Dwayne from West Hempstead, US
★★★★★
Nicely done painting! Quick response, very professional as well. I'm gonna do 2 more paintings. 07/28/2020
View Order
Beth from Pulaski, US
★★★★★
Beautiful work. 07/28/2020
View Order
Paige from Humble, US
★★★★
07/28/2020
View Order
Lynette from Palm Coast, US
★★★★
07/27/2020
View Order
Jimmy from DeSoto, US
★★★★★
The painting is beautiful. I asked them to put together 2 photos of my parents for their 45th wedding anniversary. It looks just like my parents. Its incredible how they painted them. I'm in awe of how good it looks. I mean it's the picture in painted form. I was blown away. Highly recommend and they were always so fast to respond and worked with my design idea. 07/27/2020
View Order
Claudia from Wayne, US
★★★★★
Fantastic work. Looks better than I expected. Very happy with artist and quality 07/27/2020
View Order
Debra from Bloomington, US
★★★★★
Joy did a wonderful job and worked wi a h me to make it a perfect surprise gift! 07/27/2020
View Order
Cheryl from Bemidji, US
★★★★★
07/27/2020
View Order
Dung from Geismar, US
★★★★★
07/27/2020
View Order
Philip from Southington, US
★★★★★
07/26/2020
View Order
Michele from Grove City, US
★★★★★
Was just what we wanted! 07/26/2020
View Order
Laura from Sartell, US
★★★★★
This turned out better then I ever could have imagined...I had been wanting to do this for a few years, after seeing the final product I wish I would have done it sooner! 07/25/2020
View Order
Grant from Inver Grove Heights, US
★★★★★
Thank you again for a great work of art! 07/25/2020
View Order
Carlos from Las Vegas, US
★★★★★
07/25/2020
View Order
Christine from Copperas Cove, US
★★★★★
Perfect in every way 07/25/2020
View Order
christine from manlius, US
★★★★★
Beautiful 07/25/2020
View Order
christine from manlius, US
★★★★★
Beautifully done. Thank you! 07/24/2020
View Order
Earl from Jackson, US
★★★★★
07/24/2020
View Order
Showing the most recent 60 out of over 4143 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.