Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Kendra from Georgetown, US
★★★★★
08/19/2019
View Order
Matthias from Cleveland, US
★★★★★
08/19/2019
View Order
Matthias from Cleveland, US
★★★★★
Very well done, even though the photo was very complex. The artists caught even the little detail, very good work 08/19/2019
View Order
Rosen from Amstelveen , NL
★★★★★
08/19/2019
View Order
Samantha from Boise, US
★★★★★
08/19/2019
View Order
Susan from Sacramento, US
★★★★★
Ms. Wu was great to work with. 08/18/2019
View Order
Tim from Winter Park, US
★★★★
08/18/2019
View Order
Taylor from Cihcago, US
★★★★★
Really quick and it came out great! Super happy with the results 08/17/2019
View Order
Douglas from Huntsville, US
★★★★★
Super Happy with our painting !! Captured beautifully!! 08/17/2019
View Order
Dmitry from Framingham, US
★★★★★
Thank you so much, the picture is great!!! 08/17/2019
View Order
Christopher from Addison, US
★★★★★
08/17/2019
View Order
Catherine from Lakeville, US
★★★★★
08/17/2019
View Order
Jaylen from Twinsburg, US
★★★★★
08/16/2019
View Order
Jane from Watervliet, US
★★★★★
08/16/2019
View Order
Blake from HOUSTON, US
★★★★★
I was very satisfied with my painting, my artist worked with me on the few corrections I wanted made and got it done very quickly. My painting was shipped and received within a few days(a huge surprise when I expected it to take a few weeks from China). Thanks so much for your work! 08/16/2019
View Order
john from edmond, US
★★★★★
08/16/2019
View Order
Michael from frisco, US
★★★★★
08/16/2019
View Order
dZMLegal from Washington, US
★★★★★
Final product was excellent! 08/16/2019
View Order
dZMLegal from Washington, US
★★★★★
Final product was excellent! 08/16/2019
View Order
Michael from Harmony, US
★★★★★
Amazing thanks 08/15/2019
View Order
Rumman from Jamaica Plain, US
★★★★★
08/15/2019
View Order
Lynne from Wauwatosa , US
★★★★★
08/15/2019
View Order
James from Waipahu, US
★★★★★
08/15/2019
View Order
Linda from South San Francisco, US
★★★★★
Very happy with the result, the artist was very fast and the communication was easy. I recommend! 08/14/2019
View Order
Kerry from Durham, US
★★★★★
08/13/2019
View Order
Olivia from Utica, US
★★★★★
08/13/2019
View Order
Mark from Seattle, US
★★★★★
Lovely job of interpreting photos into paintings. We are so excited with the pieces created for us! Instapainting's website is a bit difficult to navigate; we had multiple payment and order issues, but the final product is great, and we are very happy. 08/13/2019
View Order
Mike from Palatine, US
★★★★★
08/13/2019
View Order
Katrina from Midlothian, US
★★★★★
The work done was absolutely perfect, it was just what I had envisioned and it came in really good time! 08/13/2019
View Order
Mr from London, GB
★★★★★
The work I received was exactly what I was after and was so quick! From order to delivery was 12 days given the quality of the painting was seriously impressive! 08/13/2019
View Order
Susan from Gainesville, US
★★★★★
Landscape portrait came out just beautifully charming, thank you so much Alice! 08/12/2019
View Order
aron from arlington, US
★★★★★
Awesome. Going to get another painting done. 08/12/2019
View Order
Blair from Bethesda, US
★★★★★
Loved the painting - it turned out better than I imagined. Great gift. 08/12/2019
View Order
Emily from Indianapolis, US
★★★★
08/12/2019
View Order
Harold from Byron Bay, AU
★★★★
Good work, good communicagtion, good product. Recommended. 08/12/2019
View Order
Miha from Ljubljana - dostava, SI
★★★★★
08/12/2019
View Order
Ardis from San Jose, US
★★★★★
I appreciate the understanding and dedication of the artist. 08/11/2019
View Order
Bruce from Chicago, US
★★★★★
Awesome job. Wish there was better communication but awesome! 08/10/2019
View Order
Matthew from San Diego, US
★★★★★
She did amazing, really liked how it came out, very satisfied with her talent! Would strongly recommend. 08/09/2019
View Order
Alayna from Menlo Park , US
★★★★★
Joy went above and beyond my expectations. Our painting is absolutely stunning!! 08/09/2019
View Order
ENMANUEL from Clifton, US
★★★★★
08/08/2019
View Order
Phillip from North Aurora, US
★★★★★
Joy is amazing. She’s completed two exceptional paintings for me already and I will be asking for her exclusively going forward. She’s awesome! 08/08/2019
View Order
james from louisville, US
★★★★★
very impressed with oil painting 08/08/2019
View Order
Nicholas from Dracut, US
★★★★★
Thanks a ton Joy, it came out great and it will be the office soon! 08/08/2019
View Order
Charles from Saginaw, US
★★★★★
Hipainting did an amazing job on our portrait. We were in a time crunch to have it done in time for a funeral & they delivered! So very impressed and happy with the job they did 08/07/2019
View Order
Josh from Fountain Hills, US
★★★★★
The final product is amazing. It looks just like the photograph. Worth every penny. 08/06/2019
View Order
Anthony from Hiram, US
★★★★★
The painting done for me was one of the most amazing things I have ever seen! I WILL be getting more paintings done in the future and I cannot wait to see those as well. You WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED in the artistry!!! 08/06/2019
View Order
Joseph from Dallas, US
★★★★★
took my thoughts and made it perfect! 08/06/2019
View Order
Jacob from Lincoln, US
★★★★★
08/06/2019
View Order
Homer from San Francisco, US
★★★★★
The artist did a wonderful job with Randy's paintings, very much in keeping with spirit of the original material. Great job - many thanks. 08/06/2019
View Order
Edward from Morristown, US
★★★★★
08/05/2019
View Order
Nicole from Saint Peters, US
★★★★★
It is absolutely perfect...it’s hard to believe it’s a painting with how realistic it looks! I surprised my husband with an oil painting of one of our wedding portraits, and we both were so happy with how it turned out. We get compliments about if every time we guests. I will definitely be recommending to friends and family! 08/04/2019
View Order
Dylan from Spring Hill, US
★★★★★
Beautiful 08/04/2019
View Order
Irvin from Park Ridge, US
★★★★★
I’m very pleased with the painting and it was fun to interact with the artist. 08/03/2019
View Order
Phillip from West Chicago, US
★★★★★
Joy has done 2 paintings for me and they both came out wonderfully. She’s amazing. I highly recommend her for pet paintings, but and her portfolio would indicate she can paint anything you like. She’s my go-to artist. 08/03/2019
View Order
Pernell from Plainsboro, US
★★★★★
08/03/2019
View Order
Lacie from Layton, US
★★★★★
Joy did an amazing job!! I will order again.. 08/02/2019
View Order
Yelena from Brooklyn, US
★★★★★
Joy is an awesome artist! I loved the painting and it was exactly what I wanted. She was able to incorporate all of my comments and the painting looks exactly like a picture! I am impressed! Thanks! 08/01/2019
View Order
Gregory from Collingswood, US
★★★★★
HIPAINTING is very talented and responsive. Amazing work! 08/01/2019
View Order
Vincent from Washington, US
★★★★★
08/01/2019
View Order
Showing the most recent 60 out of over 2514 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.