Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Robert from Winters, US
★★★★★
06/14/2024
View Order
Matthew from Mooers, US
★★★★★
Absolutely wonderful job! 06/12/2024
View Order
Michelle from Manhasset, US
★★★★★
Painting exceeded my expectations! 06/11/2024
View Order
Jon from Colorado Springs, US
★★★★★
The painting was great, and it was completed quickly. Definitely worth the money. 06/11/2024
View Order
Joseph from Urbana, US
★★★★★
06/10/2024
View Order
Allan from Tampa, US
★★★★★
06/10/2024
View Order
Donald from Granada Hills, US
★★★★★
Instapainting is unmatched. I checked around and they not only offer the best prices but best quality paintings. My artist, "Rex", painted a breathtaking replica of the picture I presented. I was stunned at the accuracy of the panting. And Instapainting gave me impeccable customer service every step of the way. This is a stellar company that beats all competitors in price and quality. I recommend them highly. 06/09/2024
View Order
Karen from Fountain Hills, US
★★★★★
The most beautiful painting I have ever seen. Of course, this is my mother in her wedding dress back in 1941. This is an excellent artist. I didn't have to give any comments or instructions on what I wanted to be done. I recommend the artist to anyone looking for a great painting to be proud of hanging on your wall. Karen Strelau, Fountain Hills 06/08/2024
View Order
Kathleen from Elmhurst, US
★★★★★
Love it!! 06/07/2024
View Order
Rachel from Bella Vista, US
★★★★★
Peter was my artist and he did a lovely job. He kept me informed and finished the project in a very timely manner. I was pleased and my daughter, the recipient, was pleased. Thank you, Peter. 06/07/2024
View Order
Donald from Granada Hills, US
★★★★★
I cannot give enough compliments about this art studio. Instapainting is hands down the best portrait painting studio on the market. I've tried several other art studios before and none of them measure up to the quality of the work produced by Instapainitng. Paintings from Instapainting look like they belong in a Museaum. And for all of that, they still have the best prices and are exceedingly customer friendly. They go out of their way to make the customer happy. As for painters, Instapoainting gives you a choice of top notch artists to choose from. I used artist "Rex Painting" to paint three paintings for me and no words can bring justice to the quality of his work. I was left speechless when I saw the paintings he painted for me and I would analogize Rex to Leonardo Da Vincci, but I honestly think that Leonardo Da Vincci was not as talented. Rex will paint an entire portrait, any size that you wish, in a matter of days and it will look like a copy machine duplicate of the subject he painted. I mean his work is so accurate and precise that I honestly could not distinguish it from the original picture he was painting from. He is probably one of the most talented artists that I have ever seen and in my opinion, he should be internationally known. Mark my words, Rex will be world famous soon. He is a massive and amazing talent and I thank Instapainting for giving me the opportunity to obtain his work. Five Stars to Instapainting and Five Stars to Artist Rex. 06/07/2024
View Order
Nicole from PUEBLO, US
★★★★★
Love the work! 06/06/2024
View Order
Kaitlin from Milwaukee, US
★★★★★
06/06/2024
View Order
Rene from Victoria, CA
★★★★★
In my mind's eye, the photograph was ideal for reproducing in oils, but I wondered if anyone could successfully capture the subject's beauty and personality. Rex has done so, precisely and masterfully—and for that I'm truly grateful. 06/04/2024
View Order
Oil from Saint Simons Island, US
★★★★★
06/04/2024
View Order
Ana from Dallas, US
★★★★★
Beautiful art. Amazing communication. Super fast. Will definitely be ordering again!!!! 06/03/2024
View Order
Lindsay from Cincinnati, US
★★★★★
Incredible work. I'd request this artist again. 06/03/2024
View Order
Lindsay from Cincinnati, US
★★★★★
Incredible final result. Love the vibrant colors and realistic replica. 06/03/2024
View Order
John from St. Gennys, GB
★★★★★
I really appreciate how responsive our artist was! And the painting was just fantastic my Uncle really liked it. Absolutely would use this service again. Thank you! 06/03/2024
View Order
Jay from Atlanta, US
★★★★★
06/01/2024
View Order
Melvin from SAN ANTONIO, US
★★★★★
Our artist Peter Lin did an OUTSTANDING job and we are VERY, VERY pleased!!! 06/01/2024
View Order
John from Cumming, US
★★★★★
Peter Lin did a very good job converting a photo of my pet into a wonderful painting. This was a surprise for my wife and she loved it. Thanks Peter. 05/31/2024
View Order
toby from Harrisonburg, US
★★★★★
05/31/2024
View Order
Erin from Palmyra, US
★★★★★
The oil on canvas turned out amazing! This artist did exactly what I asked. I wanted a painting that looked as real as a picture and that's exactly what I got! The painting shows an autumn landscape with a dog. The artist captured the exact essence/spirit of the dog, which was crucial for me. I am thoroughly impressed and pleased with this artist's work. I highly recommend this artist and will use this artist again in the future. 05/31/2024
View Order
Lasse from Portland, US
★★★★★
05/31/2024
View Order
Drew from Westlake Village, US
★★★★★
It was perfect. Thank you 05/31/2024
View Order
Nikhila from Chicago, US
★★★★★
05/30/2024
View Order
Deborah from Oyster Bay, US
★★★★★
05/30/2024
View Order
Laurel from Chagrin Falls, US
★★★★★
Well done, as always. Thank you! 05/30/2024
View Order
Laurel from Chagrin Falls, US
★★★★★
Captured perfectly - thank you! 05/30/2024
View Order
Laurel from Chagrin Falls, US
★★★★★
Always happy - thank you! 05/30/2024
View Order
Ruven from Englewood, US
★★★★★
05/30/2024
View Order
Deborah from Oyster Bay, US
★★★★★
05/30/2024
View Order
Jack from Northbrook, US
★★★★★
05/29/2024
View Order
Todd from Meville, US
★★★★★
came out great. relatively quick turnaround 05/29/2024
View Order
Lavora from Ann Arbor, US
★★★★★
05/28/2024
View Order
James from Hammond, US
★★★★★
Peter is truly an amazing artist 👏. Bravo my friend! 05/28/2024
View Order
Melissa from Cedar Park, US
★★★★★
05/28/2024
View Order
John from Tucson, US
★★★★★
What a very easy process and fast. I now have a beautiful painting. It was so easy to work with the artist. Super job. Can’t thank you enough. 05/28/2024
View Order
Darren from Doreen, AU
★★★★★
05/28/2024
View Order
Cherie from Denver, US
★★★★★
Thank you for such a beautiful job! Easy to work with and listened to my ideas and changes to make the picture perfect. I highly recommend. Very talented artist! 05/25/2024
View Order
Daniel from Delphi, US
★★★★★
Beautiful work 05/25/2024
View Order
Emma from Washington, US
★★★★★
Absolutely amazing !! Just didn’t like the frame but no big deal. Great work 05/23/2024
View Order
Jennifer from Okahumpka, US
★★★★★
I am just blown away by this painting! It captures my perfect vacation in a forever beautiful statement piece for my home! Couldn’t be happier with the results! Sandi was very communicative and responsive to everything! I will definitely use them again for future paintings! 05/23/2024
View Order
Brent from New Castle, US
★★★★★
Looks great! Thank you! 05/23/2024
View Order
Karen from Fountain Hills, US
★★★★★
Yes, I am very satisfied with the artist because she knows coloring and shading and brings out the best theme which is tennis. The photo I sent her was from the sixties, small and not at all clear. She did such a professional job with a not so good picture from so many years ago. Great job and I would certainly use her again in the future. 05/20/2024
View Order
Christian from Okeechobee, US
★★★★★
Excelent 05/16/2024
View Order
Andrew from West Palm Beach, US
★★★★★
05/15/2024
View Order
Peter from Albany, US
★★★★★
05/14/2024
View Order
Rito from Honolulu, US
★★★★★
05/14/2024
View Order
Ronald from Bishop, US
★★★★★
My portrait arrived today and, I am completely blown away! It is an exact depiction of the wedding photo that I submitted. My wife and I couldn't be more pleased! I would most certainly recommend this company and the artist that painted our portrait! 05/14/2024
View Order
Lisa from Leesburg, US
★★★★★
This was the best process to turn a picture into a painting. Artist was very responsive and did an excellent job with the final product. Shipping was very quick too. 05/10/2024
View Order
Lilai from Brooklyn, US
★★★★
05/10/2024
View Order
Anne from Williamstown, US
★★★★★
The artist was great in not only the work, but also in the communication! 05/08/2024
View Order
Carol from Fredericksburg, US
★★★★★
Painting was beautiful, perfect! I wanted it true to the photo (It was) but also look like a painting (it did) I am so happy, I am going to have Mr. Lin paint my other daughter! Thank YOU! 05/06/2024
View Order
Christian from Okeechobee, US
★★★★★
Fast completion and excellent work Most satisfied. 05/04/2024
View Order
Carl from West Suffield, US
★★★★★
05/03/2024
View Order
Bernadette from Langhorne, US
★★★★★
Absolutely fabulous painting!!! Now, I'm just waiting for delivery to see it in person. Thank you for very detailed work. Bernadette 04/30/2024
View Order
Heanyi from Baltimore, US
★★★★★
Very nice! 04/30/2024
View Order
Nicci from LETHBRIDGE, CA
★★★★★
04/29/2024
View Order
Showing the most recent 60 out of over 8527 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.