Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Eric from Los Angeles, US
★★★★★
Fantastic job on both of my projects and about to order two more! Couldn't be happier. thx 10/17/2021
View Order
Ryan from Lapeer, US
★★★★★
10/17/2021
View Order
Myron from Eau Claire, US
★★★★★
My painting is absolutely perfect. 10/17/2021
View Order
Maureen from PALATINE, US
★★★★★
So happy with the painting. I can't wait to display it in my loving room. Thank you. 10/16/2021
View Order
Danielle from Wyalusing, US
★★★★★
10/16/2021
View Order
Robert from Cumberland, US
★★★★★
This artist and the instapainting experience were great. The painting will be treasured. 10/16/2021
View Order
Lizabeth from Montgomery, US
★★★★★
It turned out better than I expected. Thank you! 10/15/2021
View Order
Jara from Grayson, US
★★★★★
Great job! 10/15/2021
View Order
Xavier from Orlando, US
★★★★★
It was awesome and it was what I wanted. 10/15/2021
View Order
Joe from Chicago, US
★★★★★
10/15/2021
View Order
Ge’quayla from Virginia Beach, US
★★★★★
10/15/2021
View Order
Michelle from round Rock, US
★★★★★
10/15/2021
View Order
Nicholas from SPRINGFIELD, US
★★★★★
It turned out beautifully. I'm absolutely ecstatic to be able to give this remarkable piece to someone I love. 10/14/2021
View Order
Karen from Pittsburgh, US
★★★★★
10/14/2021
View Order
Jara from Grayson, US
★★★★★
I absolutely love the work that Joy does! It’s always perfect! Simply amazing! I will use this artist again 10/14/2021
View Order
Vanessa from Hatton vale, AU
★★★★★
Thank you, amazing quality! Very happy with the finished product!! 10/13/2021
View Order
Chris from Seattle, US
★★★★★
Very fast and very well done. I love it! 10/13/2021
View Order
Abby from Hawthorn Woods , US
★★★★★
Exceptional job, looks so realistic and was done in a timely manner. Couldn't be happier! 10/12/2021
View Order
Dayna from Summerville, US
★★★★★
The painting was very professional and also captured the essence of our beloved animal. It was a perfect momento and tribute to his life. Thank you!! 10/12/2021
View Order
LEO from BROOKLYN, US
★★★★★
10/11/2021
View Order
Ashli from Carlsbad, US
★★★★★
I was thrilled to see Edmond Li's work in person. It arrived today and I am all atwitter. He took a very special moment for our family and turned it into art for our home. I'm starry-eyed and can't wait for the family to come home and see it. 10/09/2021
View Order
Trish from San Diego, US
★★★★★
This might be my favorite of all 5 projects I had done. There was great communication and the painting is exactly what I wanted. Thanks so much! 10/09/2021
View Order
Trish from San Diego, US
★★★★★
We couldn't be any happier with this painting! It's excellent-- thank you so much:) 10/09/2021
View Order
Trish from San Diego, US
★★★★★
This turned out so well!! We are very happy with the painting. It was packaged thoughtfully and arrived without any damage. Thank you for this awesome piece! 10/09/2021
View Order
Jeremy from Saint Peters, US
★★★★★
Thank you for working with me and putting up with my changes. The final work looks wonderful 10/08/2021
View Order
Laurel from Chagrin Falls, US
★★★★★
Very nice job :) 10/07/2021
View Order
brian from seaham county durham, GB
★★★★★
10/07/2021
View Order
PHILIP from Hollywood, US
★★★★★
This is our third painting by Miss Chen, she never ceases to amaze. Joy Chen delivers excellence in ever commission she receives. My wife and I like to think of her as our "hidden jem". 10/06/2021
View Order
Estephanie from Walnut Creek, US
★★★★
My beloved dog's image was well rendered. Thank you so much! 10/06/2021
View Order
Cheri from Holton, US
★★★★★
Easy to work with, completed fast and exactly as I wanted. My sister loves it, thank you! 10/06/2021
View Order
Ashley from Schererville, US
★★★★★
Everything came out perfect. Thank you so much for this memory. It blew me away. 10/06/2021
View Order
Lindsay from Wakefield, US
★★★★★
10/05/2021
View Order
John from Moorestown, US
★★★★★
10/05/2021
View Order
Shane from Parkdale, AU
★★★★★
Thank you so much, I provided this as a gift today and my Dad was overwhelmed with joy, it has been 60 years since he was in the orange silks and the rendering from a news clip was exactly how he remembered it. Kind Regards Shane 10/05/2021
View Order
Shelley from Albuquerque, US
★★★★★
10/04/2021
View Order
Judy from Avon, US
★★★★★
Amazing job! The oil painting was an exact replica of the photograph and the portraits is identical to the photo that I provided to the artist. Turnaround was perfect and delivered before the due date! Progress reports were timely! Highly recommend this artist! 10/04/2021
View Order
James from Cheltenham, GB
★★★★★
10/04/2021
View Order
Travis from Santa Monica, US
★★★★★
This was everything I hoped it would be and more. I will certainly be using this artist again! 10/01/2021
View Order
Todd from Oley, US
★★★★★
The artist did the painting in a timely fashion and sent a picture as they were doing the picture to make sure I was ok with it. Once I received the painting I was blown away with how great it looks. I am in the process of framing it and cant wait to hang it in my house. 10/01/2021
View Order
phoenix from Pomona, US
★★★★★
09/30/2021
View Order
phoenix from Pomona, US
★★★★★
09/30/2021
View Order
phoenix from Pomona, US
★★★★★
09/30/2021
View Order
JOSE from Brooklyn, US
★★★★★
Wonderful painting by Peter! We're very happy with it. Peter was a true professional in accommodating our feedback. 09/30/2021
View Order
Frank from White Plains, US
★★★★★
09/30/2021
View Order
Mary from Saint Bonifacius, US
★★★★★
09/30/2021
View Order
Lisa from Livermore, US
★★★★★
This is my second painting from Ms.Alice Wu her work is amazing!! My paintings sre beautiful every time 09/30/2021
View Order
Ron from Lee's Summit, US
★★★★★
09/29/2021
View Order
James from Fayetteville, US
★★★★★
Phenomenal work, perfect attention to detail. Have used her twice and use her again in the future! 09/29/2021
View Order
James from Cheltenham, GB
★★★★★
09/29/2021
View Order
Shayla from Fishers, US
★★★★★
09/28/2021
View Order
Caleb from Camdenton, US
★★★★★
09/28/2021
View Order
Herman from Spring, US
★★★★★
I only have high marks for the service I received. My painting looks wonderful. I cannot wait until it arrives! 09/27/2021
View Order
Sidney from ATCO, US
★★★★★
The painting is beautiful! It came out so good, we didn't need edits! 09/27/2021
View Order
Lynda from Nepean, CA
★★★★★
We absolutely love our painting. Our only wish would have been if the artist had signed it. Thank you! 09/27/2021
View Order
Scott from Ambler, US
★★★★★
What a great job!!!!! My family is going to love it. Cant thank you enough. 09/27/2021
View Order
shahmir from Lke Worth , US
★★★★★
This painter was awesome 09/27/2021
View Order
Amy from San Antonio, US
★★★★★
The artist worked very hard to make sure my painting was exactly what I wanted. Great communication and the finished product was perfect. 09/27/2021
View Order
Meghan from Dobbs Ferry, US
★★★★★
Beautiful work, exactly as I’d hoped. Thank you!! 09/26/2021
View Order
Jane from Milwaukee, US
★★★★★
09/26/2021
View Order
Jenny from Stockton, US
★★★★★
I love how it came out. Thank you! 09/25/2021
View Order
Showing the most recent 60 out of over 6354 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.